

ACPSEM Accredited University Programs

The ACPSEM accredits university postgraduate courses for the purposes of the APCSEM Training, Education and Assessment Program. The following universities currently offer postgraduate courses which are accredited by the ACPSEM.

Please contact the universities directly by clicking through to their websites for information regarding the courses.

Australia

Queensland University of Technology
University of Sydney
University of Wollongong
RMIT University
University of Adelaide
University of Western Australia

New Zealand

University of Canterbury